iLost (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Organization
ko: 단체
