ILS Authentication (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정
