ILS Authentication (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼
