ImageMagick Raw Effect (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀
