ImageMagick Raw Effect (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: permissions
zh: 权限
