ImageMagick Raw Effect (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: pixels
zh: 像素
