Image Approval (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨
