Image desaturate formatter (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Desaturate
ko: 채도 줄이기

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
