Image desaturate formatter (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Desaturate
zh: 去色

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西
