image effect (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Image resize failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組調整圖像大小失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)
