image effect (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Image resize failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 리사이즈를 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
