image factory (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Upload picture
ko: 이미지 올리기
