Image Hotspots (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: width
zh: 宽

en: opacity
zh: 透明度

en: color
zh: 颜色
