Image Lazy Loader (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
