Image Link Formatter (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
