Image link to file (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Image linked to file
zh: 图片链接到文件

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）
