Image link to file (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Image linked to file
zh: 圖片連結到檔案

en: Image style
zh: 圖片樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
