Image max size crop (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: width @width
zh: 寬度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: The part of the image that will be retained during the crop.
zh: 將會在裁切後保留圖片的一部分。

en: Image crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組裁剪圖像失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)

en: Center left
zh: 中左

en: Center right
zh: 中右
