Image Nivo Slider (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Thumbnail Style
zh: 缩略图的样式
