Image Nivo Slider (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
