Image Preview (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image preview
zh: 图像预览

en: Image Preview
zh: 图像预览

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image preview action
zh: 图像预览动作

en: Image preview style
zh: 图像预览样式

en: Image preview zoom
zh: 图像预览放大

en: Image preview zoom style
zh: 图像预览放大样式

en: Image preview action: @action
zh: 图像预览动作: @action

en: Image preview style: @style
zh: 图像预览样式: @style

en: Image preview zoom: @zoom
zh: 图像预览放大: @zoom

en: Image preview zoom style: @zoom_style
zh: 图像预览放大样式: @zoom_style

en: Press and hold Z key to zoom
zh: 按住Z键不放进行放大
