Image Resize (7.x-1.03) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Dimension
zh: 尺寸

en: Directory path
zh: 路径

en: Resize images
zh: 改变图像大小

en: Image Resize
zh: 图像调整大小
