Image Style Access (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Action to take
zh: 执行的动作

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Access type
zh: 访问类型

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式
