Image Style Access (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Access type
zh: 存取類型

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
