Image Style Access (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
