Image styles mapping (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
