Image Optimize (or ImageAPI Optimize) (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Normal
ko: 보통
