Image Optimize (or ImageAPI Optimize) (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Override defaults
ko: 기본 설정 덮어쓰기

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: No replacement, just delete
ko: 대체하지 않고 삭제

en: !name must be an integer.
ko: !name은 정수여야 합니다.

en: !name must be a positive integer.
ko: !name은 양수여야 합니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
