Image Optimize (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Connection timeout
zh: 連線逾時

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Override defaults
zh: 覆寫預設值

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: No replacement, just delete
zh: 沒有替代樣式，純粹刪除。

en: !name must be an integer.
zh: !name 必須是一個數字。

en: !name must be a positive integer.
zh: !name 必須是正整數。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
