Image Block (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Delete block
zh: 删除区块

en: Maximum upload size per file
zh: 每一个档案最大为

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height.
zh: 允许最大图片尺寸，用宽×高表示（例如：640x480）。设0则不限制。如果上传更大的图片，它将被缩放调整到给定的宽和高。

en: Change Image
zh: 改变图片

en: Please specify a resolution in the format WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480).
zh: 请按“宽×高”的格式指定分辨率（比如640×480）。

en: The "@field" option must contain a valid value. You can either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80K" (kilobytes) or "50M" (megabytes).
zh: “@field”选项必须使用正确的值，你可留空，或输入像这样的值： "512" (bytes), "80K" (KB) 或者 "50M" (兆).

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Maximum dimensions
zh: 最大维度
