Image Block (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Delete block
ko: 블록 삭제하기

en: Maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Maximum dimensions
ko: 최대 치수
