Image Block (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Alternate text
zh: 替代文字

en: Delete block
zh: 刪除區塊

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: Change Image
zh: 變更圖片

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Maximum dimensions
zh: 最大尺度
