ImageCache Actions (7.x-0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: File format
zh: 檔案格式
