ImageCache Actions (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Center
zh: 中

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Effects
zh: 特效

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: scale
zh: 缩放

en: Fill Color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Enter a value in pixels or percent
zh: 输入一个值（像素或百分比）

en: Relative size
zh: 相对尺寸

en: Enter an offset in pixels.
zh: 输入以像素为单位的偏移量。

en: X offset
zh: X轴位移

en: Y offset
zh: Y轴位移

en: opacity
zh: 透明度

en: Opacity: 0-100.
zh: 透明度：0-100。

en: file name
zh: 文件名

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Negative Image
zh: 负像

en: Invert colors and brightness.
zh: 反转颜色和亮度。

en: Choose to save the image as a different filetype.
zh: 选择将图像另存为其他文件类型。

en: Alpha Transparency
zh: Alpha 透明度

en: Adjust transparency.
zh: 调整透明度。

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Adjust
zh: 调整

en: File format
zh: 文件格式

en: Convert to
zh: 转换为

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: copy
zh: 拷贝

en: Angle
zh: 角度

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Opacity: 1-100.
zh: 透明度：1-100.

en: Font file name
zh: 字体的文件名

en: Opacity must be a number between 1 and 100.
zh: 不透明度必须是介于1和100之间的数字。

en: Blur
zh: 模糊

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: radius
zh: 半径

en: Token replacement patterns
zh: Token 的替换表达式

en: final dimensions
zh: 最终尺寸

en: Custom action
zh: 自定义动作

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Export style
zh: 导出样式

en: expand all
zh: 全部展开

en: Style name
zh: 样式名称

en: !name must be a hexadecimal color value.
zh: !name 必须为一个十六进制的颜色值。

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
zh: 创建样式目录：%directory 失败

en: Use PHP for settings
zh: 使用PHP进行设置

en: Ratio Adjustment (advanced)
zh: 比率调整（高级）

en: Overlay (watermark)
zh: 浮层（水印）

en: Underlay (background)
zh: 底层（背景）

en: Rounded Corners
zh: 圆角

en: !name must be a value between 0 and 100.
zh: !name 必须是介于0和100之间的值。

en: Autorotate
zh: 自动旋转

en: Style to use if the image is portrait (vertical)
zh: 肖像用风格（垂直）

en: Style to use if the image is landscape (horizontal)
zh: 肖像用风格（水平）

en: Define canvas
zh: 定义画布

en: Color Shift
zh: 色差

en: Adjust image colors.
zh: 调整图像颜色

en: Adjust image brightness.
zh: 调整图像亮度

en: Change file format
zh: 改变文件格式

en: Runs custom PHP code.
zh: 运行定制的PHP代码

en: Subroutine
zh: 子程序

en: !name must be a positive number.
zh: !name 必须是正数。

en: %name must be a value between 0 and 1.
zh: %name 必须是0和1之间的一个值。

en: Image mask
zh: 图像遮罩

en: Mask file name
zh: 遮罩文件的名称

en: Color Overlay
zh: 颜色浮层

en: Convert to: @format, quality: @quality%
zh: 转换为： @format, 质量： @quality%

en: Horizontal alignment
zh: 水平对齐

en: Vertical alignment
zh: 垂直对齐

en: %field must be a positive number.
zh: %field 必须是正数。

en: %field must be a number between 1 and 100.
zh: %field 必须是介于1和100之间的数字。

en: %field must be a number.
zh: %field 必须是数字。

en: Export image style
zh: 导出图像样式

en: Image style export data
zh: 图像样式的导出数据

en: Import image style
zh: 导入图像样式

en: Image style import data
zh: 图像样式的导入数据

en: Style %name has been imported.
zh: 样式 %name 已被导入。

en: Style %name has been imported as %new_name.
zh: 样式 %name 已成功导入成 %new_name。

en: Make a copy of an image style.
zh: 拷贝一个图像样式。

en: Export an image style.
zh: 导出一个图像样式。

en: Import style
zh: 导入样式

en: Import an image style.
zh: 导入一个图像样式

en: Image styles admin
zh: 图像样式管理

en: percent
zh: 百分比

en: Color levels per channel
zh: 每个通道的颜色级别

en: %name must be a positive number.
zh: %name 必须是正数。

en: scale to @percent%
zh: 缩放到 @percent%

en: Resize (percent)
zh: 调整大小（百分比）

en: Capitalization
zh: 大写

en: %name must be a non negative number.
zh: %name 必须是非负数。

en: Blur intensity
zh: 模糊度

en: Make the image become unclear.
zh: 使图像变得模糊。

en: Symmetrical perspective
zh: 对称透视

en: Asymmetrical perspective
zh: 不对称透视

en: Distortion
zh: 变形

en: Distortion for opposite side
zh: 另一侧变形

en: !name must be a value between 0 and 50.
zh: !name 必须是介于0和50之间的值。

en: The sum of %name and %name2 must be lower then 100.
zh: %name和%name2的总和必须小于100。

en: Distortion: %distortion.
zh: 失真度： %distortion。

en: Import image styles.
zh: 导入图像样式
