ImageCache Actions (7.x-1.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Top
ko: 위

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Capitalize first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: Token replacement patterns
ko: 토큰 치환 패턴

en: No transform
ko: 변환 없음

en: Upper case
ko: 대문자

en: Lower case
ko: 소문자

en: Capitalize each word
ko: 각 단어를 대문자로

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: !name must be a hexadecimal color value.
ko: !name은 16진수 색상 값이어야 합니다.

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
ko: 스타일 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다. %directory

en: Use PHP for settings
ko: 설정 용도로 PHP 사용하기
