ImageCache Actions (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: copy
zh: 複製

en: Token replacement patterns
zh: Token的替换樣式

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: !name must be a hexadecimal color value.
zh: !name 必須是十六進位顏色數值。

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
zh: 建立樣式目錄失敗：%directory

en: Use PHP for settings
zh: 使用 PHP 來控制區塊顯示
