Imagecache External (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Flush
zh: 冲洗

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 目录%directory不存在或不可写。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西
