Image javascript crop (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스
