Image javascript crop (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: X offset
zh: X轴位移

en: Y offset
zh: Y轴位移

en: Scale image
zh: 缩放图片

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒
