Image Editor (7.x-1.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: Access check
ko: 접근 검사
