Image Editor (7.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: Directory %directory could not be created.
zh: 目录 %directory 无法创建。
