Imagefield Crop (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Image crop
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 이미지가 너무 작습니다. %dimensions 픽셀 이상이어야 합니다.

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 이미지 파일 ID를 정수로 저장합니다.
