Imagefield Crop (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Image crop
zh: 图像裁剪

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太小，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素!

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 此字段以整型值保存图像文件ID。
