Imagefield Crop (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Image crop
zh: 裁剪圖片

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太小了，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 這個欄位把圖片檔案的 ID 作為一個整數值存儲。
