Imagefield CSS (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style
