Imagefield CSS (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
