Imagefield CSS (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style
