ImageField EPS (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Alternate text
zh: 替换文本

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将用于屏幕阅读机、搜索引擎或当图片不能载入时显示。

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 此字段以整型值保存图像文件ID。

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Alt</em>字段

en: The alt attribute may be used by search engines, screen readers, and when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: Alt属性可以用于搜索引擎、屏幕阅读机和当图片不能加载时。

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Title</em>字段

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title属性用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: The "Alt" attribute text
zh: "Alt" 属性的文本

en: The "Title" attribute text
zh: "Title" 属性的文本
