ImageField EPS (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Alternate text
zh: 替代文字

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 這個欄位把圖片檔案的 ID 作為一個整數值存儲。

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Alt</em> 欄位

en: The alt attribute may be used by search engines, screen readers, and when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: Alt 屬性將可能用於搜尋引擎、屏幕閱讀機和當圖片不能加載時。

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Title</em> 欄位

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title 屬性用於當使用者鼠標移動到此圖片上時的工具提示。

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: no preview
zh: 無預覽

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 預覽圖片將會在編輯內容時顯示。

en: Image style
zh: 圖片樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
