ImageField Focus (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum width
ko: 최소 너비

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀
